Calendar

Sun January 19

Family Movie - Dr Dolittle

Join us for the first Family film of the year based on the central character of a series of children's books by Hugh Lofting

Mon January 20

Norwegian Lessons - Beginners

You asked us for them ...... so here they are!

These classes are now full. 

Tue January 21

Norwegian Lessons - Intermediate

This level is for members who already snakke Norsk (more than a beginner)

THIS CLASS IS NOW FULL

Tue January 21

Norwegian Lessons - Advanced

For those who want to further improve their command of the language

THIS CLASS IS FULL

Fri January 24

English Conversation Group

Practice and improve your English conversational skills.  First date in 2020 is January 24 at the Sentrum library in Stavanger

Fri January 31

Book Club

The first monthly Book Club meeting for 2020 is on January 31. We will discuss 'Sweet Sorrow' by David Nicholls

Fri February 07

Coffee Morning

Come and meet some new members!

Sun February 09

Glass House Workshop

This workshop is full, however if you want to be added to the waiting list please contact us

Tue February 11

Indonesian Cooking

Learn to cook with Toko Indonesia

Wed February 12

Explorer's Tour to Archivens Hus

Join us if you would like to learn more about the beginnings of your favourite international club in town!

Mon February 17

Monday Movie - Little Women

A coming-of-age period drama film based on the beloved novel.

Nettstedet er utviklet av InBusiness AS